Day 18

Today I learned that, during the winter months, the North Pole ranges from −26°C (−15°F) to -43°C (−45°F). The thought of those temperatures would horrify me, except that today was around -30°C (-22°F) with wind chill where I currently live… so I’m too cold to feel anything, let alone horrified!

Today I meditated for 20 minutes.

Today I acted kindly by surprising someone close to me who was feeling upset yesterday with a voucher to relax. (Don’t you love Groupon?)

~

Share YOUR thoughts, reactions, ideas, etc. here:

