Day 6

Today I learned that the deaths of Cleopatra VII and Marc Antony were similar to those of Romeo and Juliet (false death, suicides, love, etc.; watch this at 2:35-2:48). Also, Cleopatra was Greek by blood, not Egyptian.

Today I meditated for 20 minutes.

Today I acted kindly by improving my workplace. I volunteer in a research lab and one of my tasks is administering cognitive assessments for people with schizophrenia or other difficulties. The assessment materials were only accessible by sorting through disarray, so I took an extra hour today to reorganize PDF files and other documents, thereby streamlining the process for everyone.

~

Share YOUR thoughts, reactions, ideas, etc. here:

